I'm sure I'm not the only one who's had the telly on all day with the news of the miners' rescue.  And I'm sure I'm not the only one with tears in my eyes.  One thing I find really moving is the Fenix, the relief capsule, is actually built by the Chilean navy from material and plans usually employed to create warheads.  How's that for
andy
10/13/2010 01:55:08 am

The post should end "how's that for swords into ploughshares", but for some reason I seem to be able either to post those words, or post the photo, but not both! Sorry about that.

Reply
1/11/2011 02:24:45 pm

Great articles and it's so helpful.More details:<a href="http://www.coach7stores.com/">coach outlet</a>

Reply
5/3/2012 05:11:20 pm

its a great place to buy cheap tory burch outlet ... Because now a days medicine is need for all home.. so it is very easily way to purchase medicine at home... wonderful article.

Reply
7/13/2012 01:02:05 pm

nice post

Reply



Leave a Reply.