People often ask me to recommend online resources.  It's dangerous to try and do this, because what I think is stimulating you may find boring, and what I think is accessible you may find cheesy and trite.  But one series that's genuinely got me thinking in directions I hadn't seen before is the Ecclesiates series here.  Yes, it's very American - you have to just get past the first couple of minutes each time if you neither know nor care who the Green Bay Packers are - but it's high quality preaching in my opinion.  Does anyone else have recommendations?  I'll gladly post them here!
5/3/2012 04:26:01 pm

its a great place to buy cheap tory burch outlet ... Because now a days medicine is need for all home.. so it is very easily way to purchase medicine at home... wonderful article.

Reply
5/10/2012 04:28:14 pm

The post is absolutely fantastic! Lots of great information and inspiration, both of which we all need! Also like to admire the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer! I will bookmark your blog and have my children check up here often.

Reply
7/14/2012 08:17:30 am

is soon

Reply



Leave a Reply.