Apologies for not blogging regularly over the last couple of weeks - especially because the "stats" counter tells me there were between 20 and 30 unique visitors a day.  (I'm not sure who you all are, but please do leave a comment!).  And especially because the snow has ensured I haven't been out and about much this week. 

As I write, we're still planning to have the youth sleepover this evening (I need to prepare a risotto!) combined with lots of games and the next installment of Youth Alpha - Caroline is helping us think about Prayer.  On Sunday we will unveil our brand new liturgy folder, which I hope will last us for a couple of years.  Many thanks to the Non-music worship team (largely Alison) for putti  This should greatly cut down the amount of photocopying going on - though we still intend to personalise baptism and communion services.

See you all on Sunday!




Leave a Reply.